Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

The Best Signature Collection Mince Pies 2 Pack

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£2.00at Morrisons, observed 26 Oct 2026
Pack
2 pies£1.00 a pie
Energy
306 kcalper pie
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

Punches above its supermarket shelf.

This two-pack sits in the upper half of this year's pies, ahead of some well-known bakery boxes. What sets it apart is less clear.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Morrisons
Pack price
£2.00
Per pie
£1.00

2 in a pack. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Listing status: future release season unconfirmed. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Brown Butter Pastry (Wheat Flour (Wheat Flour, Calcium, Folic Acid, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin)), Salted Butter (24%) (Butter (Milk), Salt), Caster Sugar, Egg, Water, Raising Agent (Sodium Carbonates), Brandy Mincemeat (49%) (Bramley Apples, Sugar, Sultanas, Glucose Syrup, Currants, Modified Maize Starch, Palm Oil, Citrus Peel (Orange Peel, Fructose Syrup, Lemon Peel, Sugar, Preservatives (Potassium Sorbate, Sulphur Dioxide), Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid)), Water, Brandy, Preservative (Acetic Acid), Raisins, Rice Flour, Mixed Spice (Coriander, Cinnamon, Caraway, Ginger, Nutmeg, Clove, Sunflower Oil), Sunflower Oil, Flavouring), Dextrose, Sugar, Cornflour, Palm Oil

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains Brandy.

Allergens

Contains

  • Eggs
  • Milk
  • Sulphur Dioxide/Sulphites
  • Wheat

May contain

  • Nuts
  • Soya

The source says: "Contains Eggs, Contains Milk, May Contain Nuts, May Contain Soya, Contains Sulphur Dioxide/Sulphites, Contains Wheat" If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Portion: Per mince pie. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
306kcal

Per pie. That's 1,287 kJ.

392kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,649 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. Per mince pie. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer pie
Fat12.4g9.7g
of which saturates7.2g5.7g
Carbohydrate65.7g51.2g
of which sugars36.9g28.7g
Fibre1.9g1.5g
Protein3.5g2.7g
Salt0.29g0.22g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in a cool, dry place.

Not suitable for home freezing. For best before see front of pack

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Morrisons pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Morrisons