Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Morrisons Free From 4 Iced Mince Pies 225g

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£2.50at Morrisons, observed 26 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies63p a pie
Energy
230 kcalper pie (56g)
Dietary
VeganAlso gluten free, milk free. From the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Morrisons
Pack price
£2.50
Per pie
63p

4 in a pack. 225g. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Listed online, local stock not checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (43%) (Sugar, Apple Purée, Sultanas, Raisins, Glucose Syrup, Currants, Orange Peel, Water, Glucose-fructose Syrup, Acidity Regulators (Acetic Acid, Citric Acid), Spices (Coriander, Ginger, Caraway, Cassia), Lemon Peel, Colour (Plain Caramel), Vegetable Oils (Palm, Sunflower), Rice Flour, Preservative (Sulphur Dioxide)), Fondant Icing (Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Water, Dextrose, Fructose, Vegetable Oils (Palm, Rapeseed), Emulsifiers (Sucrose Esters of Fatty Acids, Mono- and Diglycerides of Fatty Acids), Maize Starch, Glycerine, Rice Starch, Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid)), Brown Rice Flour, Tapioca Starch, Vegetable Oils (Palm, Rapeseed), Brown Sugar, Sugar, Water, Ground Almonds, Emulsifier (Mono- and Diglycerides of Fatty Acids), Thickener (Xanthan Gum), Colour (Plain Caramel), Salt

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • Almonds
  • Sulphur Dioxide/Sulphites

May contain

  • Brazil Nuts
  • Hazelnuts
  • Macadamia Nut / Queensland Nut
  • Nuts
  • Pecan Nuts
  • Pistachio Nuts
  • Walnuts

The source says: "Contains Almonds, May Contain Brazil Nuts, Free From Cereals Containing Gluten, May Contain Hazelnuts, May Contain Macadamia Nut / Queensland Nut, Free From Milk, May Contain Nuts, May Contain Pecan Nuts, May Contain Pistachio Nuts, Contains Sulphur Dioxide/Sulphites, May Contain Walnuts, Free From Wheat" If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganYes
Gluten freeYes
Milk freeYes

Vegan (source). Gluten free (source). Milk free (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Portion: Per mince pie, approximately 56g. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
230kcal

Per pie, 56g. That's 970 kJ.

410kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,724 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. Per mince pie, approximately 56g. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer pie
Fat13.3g7.5g
of which saturates4.6g2.6g
Carbohydrate69.8g39.3g
of which sugars48.8g27.5g
Fibre1.8g1g
Protein1.8g1g
Salt0.06g0.03g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in a cool, dry place away from strong odours.

Once opened, store in an airtight container. For best before see side of pack

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Morrisons pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Morrisons