Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Morrisons Free From 4 Snowflake Mince Pies 220g

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£2.20at Morrisons, observed 26 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies55p a pie
Energy
399 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VeganAlso gluten free, milk free. From the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Morrisons
Pack price
£2.20
Per pie
55p

4 in a pack. 220g. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Listed online, local stock not checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (44%) (Sugar, Apple Purée, Sultanas, Raisins, Glucose Syrup, Currants, Vegetable Oils (Palm, Sunflower), Orange Peel, Water, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Acidity Regulators (Acetic Acid, Citric Acid), Spices (Coriander, Ginger, Caraway, Cassia), Lemon Peel, Colour (Plain Caramel)), Brown Rice Flour, Tapioca Starch, Sugar, Vegetable Oils (Palm, Rapeseed), Water, Almonds, Dextrose, Cornflour, Emulsifier (Mono- and Diglycerides of Fatty Acids), Thickener (Xanthan Gum), Salt, Colour (Plain Caramel)

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • Almonds

May contain

  • Brazil Nuts
  • Cashew Nuts
  • Hazelnuts
  • Macadamia Nut / Queensland Nut
  • Nuts
  • Peanuts
  • Pecan Nuts
  • Pistachio Nuts
  • Walnuts

The source says: "Contains Almonds, May Contain Brazil Nuts, May Contain Cashew Nuts, Free From Cereals Containing Gluten, May Contain Hazelnuts, May Contain Macadamia Nut / Queensland Nut, Free From Milk, May Contain Nuts, May Contain Peanuts, May Contain Pecan Nuts, May Contain Pistachio Nuts, May Contain Walnuts, Free From Wheat" If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganYes
Gluten freeYes
Milk freeYes

Vegan (source). Gluten free (source). Milk free (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
219kcal

Per portion. That's 923 kJ.

399kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,678 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No portion description supplied. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer portion
Fat12.7g7g
of which saturates4.7g2.6g
Carbohydrate68.1g37.5g
of which sugars45.8g25.2g
Fibre1.6g0.9g
Protein2.2g1.2g
Salt0.08g0.04g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in a cool, dry place away from strong odours.

Once opened, store in an airtight container. For best before see side of pack.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Morrisons pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Morrisons