Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Market Street Puff Pastry Mince Pies 4 Pack

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£1.80at Morrisons, observed 26 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies45p a pie
Energy
276 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Morrisons
Pack price
£1.80
Per pie
45p

4 in a pack. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Listed online, local stock not checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Palm Oil, Fortified Wheat Flour (Wheat Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin), Water, Sugar, Apple, Glucose Syrup, Sultana, Raisins, Currants, Brandly, Rapeseed Oil, Cornflour, Salt, Orange Peel, Cane Molasses, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Pectins, White Wine Vinegar, Coriander, Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid), Emulsifier (Mono- and Diglycerides of Fatty Acids), Lemon Peel, Sunflower Oil, Modified Maize Starch, Cinnamon, Orange Oil, Cotton Seed Oil, Ginger, Cardamom, Clove, Fennel, Nutmeg, Preservatives (Potassium Sorbate, Sulphur Dioxide)

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • Sulphur Dioxide/Sulphites
  • Wheat

May contain

Not confirmed in our collected data.

The source says: "Contains Sulphur Dioxide/Sulphites, Contains Wheat" If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
276kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,156 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No per-pie or per-portion values were listed. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100g
FatNot listed
of which saturatesNot listed
CarbohydrateNot listed
of which sugarsNot listed
FibreNot listed
ProteinNot listed
SaltNot listed

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in a cool dry place.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Morrisons pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Morrisons