Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Morrisons Rich & Fruity Iced Mince Pies 6 Pack

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£2.00at Morrisons, observed 26 Oct 2026
Pack
6 pies33p a pie
Energy
215 kcalper pie
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Morrisons
Pack price
£2.00
Per pie
33p

6 in a pack. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Listed online, local stock not checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat Filling (39%) (Apple Purée, Sugar, Sultanas, Glucose Syrup, Raisins, Humectant (Glycerol), Currants, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Vegetable Oils (Palm, Rapeseed), Orange Peel, Spices, Lemon Peel, Acids (Acetic Acid, Citric Acid), Apricot Purée, Barley Malt Extract, Gelling Agent (Pectins), Flavourings, Preservatives (Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Metabisulphite, Sulphur Dioxide), Acidity Regulators (Sodium Citrates, Citric Acid)), Wheat Flour (Wheat Flour, Calcium, Folic Acid, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin), Sugar, Vegetable Oils (Palm, Rapeseed, Palm Kernel, Palm Stearin), Glucose Syrup, Dried Skimmed Milk, Emulsifiers (Sorbitan Monostearate, Polysorbate 60), Dextrose, Whey Powder (Milk), Raising Agents (Diphosphates, Sodium Carbonates), Humectant (Glycerol)

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • Barley
  • Milk
  • Sulphur Dioxide/Sulphites
  • Wheat

May contain

  • Nuts

The source says: "Contains Barley, Contains Milk, May Contain Nuts, Contains Sulphur Dioxide/Sulphites, Contains Wheat" If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Portion: Per mince pie. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
215kcal

Per pie. That's 903 kJ.

380kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,598 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. Per mince pie. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer pie
Fat12.1g6.8g
of which saturates5.2g2.9g
Carbohydrate63.7g36g
of which sugars39.2g22.1g
Fibre2.9g1.6g
Protein2.6g1.5g
Salt0.05g0.03g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Keep flat Store in a cool, dry place.

Once opened, store in an airtight container. For best before see side of pack

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Morrisons pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Morrisons