Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

The BAKERY at ASDA Shallow Mince Pies 4 Pack

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£1.47at Asda, observed 26 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies37p a pie
Energy
431 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Asda
Pack price
£1.47
Per pie
37p

4 in a pack. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Listed online with an add button, local stock not checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (43%) [Sultanas, Bramley Apple Pulp [Bramley Apple Pulp, Preservative (Acetic Acid)], Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Currants, Mixed Citrus Peel [Orange Peel, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Lemon Peel, Sugar, Preservatives (Potassium Sorbate, Sulphur Dioxide), Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid)], Raisins, Dextrose, Dried Sweetened Cranberries [Sugar, Cranberries, Sunflower Oil], Sunflower Oil, Rapeseed Oil, Maize Starch, Mixed Spices, Colour (Plain Caramel), Orange Oil, Lemon Oil Extract], Fortified Wheat Flour [Wheat Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin (B3), Thiamin (B1)], Palm Oil, Sugar (contains Sulphites), Unsalted Butter (Milk) (6%), Rapeseed Oil, Dextrose, Wheat Starch, Emulsifier (Mono- and Diglycerides of Fatty Acids), Salt, Flavouring

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk
  • sulphites

May contain

  • peanuts
  • nuts
  • egg
  • milk
  • soya
  • rye
  • barley
  • oats
  • sesame
  • mustard
  • celery
  • sulphites

The source says: "Due to the way we prepare our in-store products, they may contain additional allergens including: Peanuts, Nuts, Sesame Seeds, Milk, Eggs, Soya, Wheat, Rye, Barley, Oats, Spelt, Kamut, Mustard, Celery and Sulphites." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
269kcal

Per portion. That's 1,129 kJ.

431kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,806 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No portion description supplied. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer portion
Fat18g11g
of which saturates7.6g4.7g
Carbohydrate62g38g
of which sugars28g17g
Fibre2.7g1.7g
Protein3.6g2.2g
Salt0.02g0.01g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in a clean, dry airtight container in a cool, dry place.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Asda pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Asda