Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

ASDA Free From by 4 Mince Pies 230g

Confirmed for Christmas 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£2.47at Asda, observed 26 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies62p a pie
Energy
389 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VeganAlso gluten free, milk free. From the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Asda
Pack price
£2.47
Per pie
62p

4 in a pack. 230g. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Listed online with an add button, local stock not checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (45%) [Sugar, Apple Purée, Sultanas, Raisins, Glucose Syrup, Currants, Palm Oil, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Orange Peel, Spices, Rice Flour, Acidity Regulators (Acetic Acid, Citric Acid), Lemon Peel, Sunflower Oil, Treacle [Cane Molasses, Invert Sugar Syrup], Orange Oil], Rice Flour, Tapioca Starch, Oligofructose, Palm Oil, Sugar, Rapeseed Oil, Water, Ground Almonds (Nut), Dextrose, Thickener (Xanthan Gum), Cornflour, Salt, Colour (Plain Caramel), Emulsifier (Mono- and Diglycerides of Fatty Acids)

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • almonds

May contain

  • nuts

The source says: "May also contain other Nuts." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganCertified
Gluten freeYes
Milk freeYes

Vegan, certified (source). Gluten free (source). Milk free (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
223kcal

Per portion. That's 939 kJ.

389kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,634 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No portion description supplied. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer portion
Fat13g7.4g
of which saturates4.5g2.6g
Carbohydrate64g37g
of which sugars31g18g
Fibre2.6g1.5g
Protein2.6g1.5g
Salt0.18g0.1g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Keep flat Store flat in a cool, dry place.

Once opened, store in an airtight container.

Warming, as the source gives it

170°CConventional oven
150°CFan oven
Gas 3Gas oven
8–10 minOven time on the source

Oven cook - From Ambient :

Ready to eat. This product may be served hot or cold.

170°C, 325°F, Fan 150°C, Gas 3, 8-10 mins

Preheat oven. Remove outer packaging, leaving pies in foil.

Place on a baking tray in the center of the oven and heat. Leave to stand for 2 minutes. Remove foils from pies and serve.

Take care with hot filling. Check product is piping hot before serving.

Do not reheat.

We have given you these heating instructions as a guide only.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Asda pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Asda