Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

ASDA Free From 4 Iced Mince Pies 225g

Confirmed for Christmas 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£2.24at Asda, observed 26 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies56p a pie
Energy
391 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VeganAlso gluten free, milk free. From the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Asda
Pack price
£2.24
Per pie
56p

4 in a pack. 225g. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Shown as unavailable when checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (37%) [Sugar, Apple Purée, Sultanas, Raisins, Glucose Syrup, Currants, Palm Oil, Orange Peel, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Spices, Rice Flour, Lemon Peel, Acetic Acid, Sunflower Oil, Treacle [Cane Molasses, Invert Sugar Syrup], Orange Oil, Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid), Water], Sugar, Rice Flour, Tapioca Starch, Glucose Syrup, Ground Almonds (Nut), Palm Oil, Water, Rapeseed Oil, Oligofructose, Fructose, Dextrose, Cornflour, Emulsifiers (Mono- and Diglycerides of Fatty Acids, Sucrose Esters of Fatty Acids), Thickener (Xanthan Gum), Humectant (Glycerol), Salt, Colour (Plain Caramel), Rice Starch, Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid)

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • almonds

May contain

  • nuts

The source says: "May also contain other Nuts." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganCertified
Gluten freeYes
Milk freeYes

Vegan, certified (source). Gluten free (source). Milk free (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
220kcal

Per portion. That's 925 kJ.

391kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,645 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No portion description supplied. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer portion
Fat11g6.2g
of which saturates4.4g2.5g
Carbohydrate70g39g
of which sugars42g24g
Fibre2.3g1.3g
Protein1.9g1.1g
Salt0.13g0.07g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Keep flat Store in a cool, dry place, away from direct sunlight.

Once opened, store in an airtight container.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Asda pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Asda