Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

ASDA Festive 6 Iced Mince Pies

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£1.86at Asda, observed 26 Oct 2026
Pack
6 pies31p a pie
Energy
385 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Asda
Pack price
£1.86
Per pie
31p

6 in a pack. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Listed online with an add button, local stock not checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (39%) [Sugar (contains Sulphites), Apple Purée [Apple Purée, Preservatives (Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Metabisulphite, Sulphur Dioxide)], Raisins (17%), Glucose Syrup (contains Sulphites), Sultanas, Humectant (Glycerol), Dextrose (contains Sulphites), Candied Mixed Peel [Orange Peel, Glucose-Fructose Syrup (contains Sulphites), Lemon Peel, Sugar (contains Sulphites), Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid), Preservative (Sulphur Dioxide)], Glucose-Fructose Syrup (contains Sulphites), Currants, Palm Oil, Rapeseed Oil, Black Treacle (contains Sulphites), Spices, Apricot Purée, Acetic Acid, Gelling Agent (Pectins), Citric Acid, Flavouring, Acidity Regulator (Sodium Citrates), Preservative (Potassium Sorbate)], Fortified Wheat Flour [Wheat Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Folic Acid, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin], Sugar (contains Sulphites), Glucose Syrup (contains Sulphites), Palm Oil, Rapeseed Oil, Palm Kernel Oil, Skimmed Milk Powder, Palm Stearin, Emulsifiers (Sorbitan Monostearate, Polysorbate 60), Dextrose (contains Sulphites), Whey Powder (Milk), Raising Agents (Diphosphates, Sodium Carbonates), Humectant (Glycerol)

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk
  • sulphites

May contain

  • nuts

The source says: "May also contain Nuts." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
217kcal

Per portion. That's 914 kJ.

385kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,618 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No portion description supplied. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer portion
Fat12g6.6g
of which saturates4.7g2.7g
Carbohydrate66g37g
of which sugars40g23g
Fibre2.6g1.5g
Protein2.7g1.5g
Salt0.05g0.03g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in a cool, dry place.

Once opened, store in an airtight container.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Asda pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Asda