Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

ASDA 2 Festive Whipped Cream Mince Pies

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£3.12at Asda, observed 26 Oct 2026
Pack
2 pies£1.56 a pie
Energy
387 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Asda
Pack price
£3.12
Per pie
£1.56

2 in a pack. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Shown as unavailable when checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Fortified Wheat Flour [Wheat Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Folic Acid, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin], Sweetened Stabilised Cream (23%) [Whipping Cream (Milk), Skimmed Milk, Dextrose, Whey Powder (Milk), Stabiliser (Carrageenan)], Vegetable Oils [Palm, Rapeseed], Water, Sugar, Apple Purée, Sultanas, Currants, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Glacé Cherries [Cherries, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Sugar, Colour (Anthocyanins), Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid), Preservative (Potassium Sorbate)], Sweetened Dried Cranberries [Cranberries, Sugar, Sunflower Oil], Salt, Lemon Zest, Orange Peel, Dextrose, Modified Maize Starch, Preservatives (Acetic Acid, Potassium Sorbate), Mixed Spice, Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid), Emulsifiers (Lecithin, Mono- and Diglycerides of Fatty Acids, Polyglycerol Esters of Fatty Acids), Lemon Peel, Cornflour, Colours (Caramel, Carotenes), Orange Oil, Lemon Oil, Flavouring, Antioxidants (Fatty Acid Esters of Ascorbic Acid, Tocopherol-Rich Extract)

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk

May contain

  • nuts
  • egg
  • soya

The source says: "May also contain Nuts, Egg and Soya." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
342kcal

Per portion. That's 1,430 kJ.

387kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,616 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No portion description supplied. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer portion
Fat22g20g
of which saturates11g9.9g
Carbohydrate42g37g
of which sugars20g17g
Fibre1.6g1.4g
Protein4.2g3.7g
Salt0.44g0.39g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Keep flat.

Keep refrigerated. Do not exceed the use by date. Not suitable for freezing.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Asda pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Asda