Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

ASDA Puff Pastry Mince Pies 4pk

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£1.47at Asda, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies37p a pie
Energy
354 kcalper 100g
Dietary
Not statedCheck the pack

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Asda
Pack price
£1.47
Per pie
37p

4 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listed online with an add button, local stock not checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (36%) [Apples, Sultanas, Sugar, Currants, Glucose Syrup, Modified Maize Starch, Sunflower Oil, Mixed Spices, Orange Peel, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Lemon Peel, Preservative (Potassium Sorbate), Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid)], Fortified Wheat Flour [Wheat Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Folic Acid, Iron, Niacin (B3), Thiamin (B1)], Water, Palm Oil, Sugar, Rapeseed Oil, Salt, Vinegar, Gelling Agent (Agar), Colour (Carotenes)

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat

May contain

Not confirmed in our collected data.

If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
236kcal

Per portion. That's 989 kJ.

354kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,486 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No portion description supplied. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer portion
Fat14g9.3g
of which saturates6.8g4.5g
Carbohydrate51g34g
of which sugars20g14g
Fibre3g2g
Protein4.6g3.1g
Salt0.29g0.19g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in a clean, dry airtight container in a cool, dry place.

Reseal after use Not suitable for microwave cooking.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Asda pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Asda