Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Plant Based by ASDA Plant Based OMV! Merrily Vegan 6 Mince Pies

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£1.98at Asda, observed 26 Oct 2026
Pack
6 pies33p a pie
Energy
400 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VeganFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Asda
Pack price
£1.98
Per pie
33p

6 in a pack. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Shown as unavailable when checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (49%) [Sugar (contains Sulphites), Apple Purée, Sultanas, Glucose Syrup (contains Sulphites), Raisins (8%), Glucose-Fructose Syrup (contains Sulphites), Currants, Orange Peel, Palm Oil, Rapeseed Oil, Black Treacle (contains Sulphites), Mixed Spices, Lemon Peel, Apricot Purée, Acetic Acid, Citric Acid, Preservatives (Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Metabisulphite, Sulphur Dioxide), Gelling Agent (Pectins), Flavouring, Acidity Regulators (Sodium Citrates, Citric Acid)], Fortified Wheat Flour [Wheat Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin (B3), Thiamin (B1)], Palm Oil, Rapeseed Oil, Glucose Syrup (contains Sulphites), Sugar (contains Sulphites), Dextrose (contains Sulphites), Salt, Raising Agents (Diphosphates, Sodium Carbonates), Preservative (Potassium Sorbate)

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • sulphites

May contain

  • nuts
  • egg
  • milk

The source says: "May also contain Nuts, Egg and Milk." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganCertified
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegan, certified (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
229kcal

Per portion. That's 961 kJ.

400kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,676 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No portion description supplied. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer portion
Fat16g9.2g
of which saturates5.1g2.9g
Carbohydrate58g33g
of which sugars29g17g
Fibre4g2.3g
Protein3.7g2.1g
Salt0.19g0.11g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Keep flat Store in a cool, dry place.

Once opened, store in an airtight container.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Asda pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Asda