Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Exceptional by ASDA Indulgent Mince Pies 4pk

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£2.42at Asda, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies61p a pie
Energy
401 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Asda
Pack price
£2.42
Per pie
61p

4 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listed online with an add button, local stock not checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (46%) [Sugar, Bramley Apple Pulp, Glucose Syrup, Sultanas, Currants, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Cherries, Palm Oil, Brandy, Orange Peel, Tapioca Starch, Lemon Peel, Cane Molasses, Preservatives (Acetic Acid, Potassium Sorbate), Rice Flour, Invert Sugar Syrup, Sunflower Oil, Colour (Anthocyanins), Cotton Seed Oil, Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid), Coriander, Ginger, Cassia, Caraway], Fortified Wheat Flour [Wheat Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Folic Acid, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin], Unsalted Butter (Milk) (15%), Sugar, Dextrose, Salt, Wheat Starch, Palm Oil, Rapeseed Oil, Flavouring

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains brandy.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk

May contain

  • peanuts
  • nuts
  • egg
  • milk
  • soya
  • rye
  • barley
  • oats
  • sesame
  • mustard
  • celery
  • sulphites

The source says: "Due to the way we prepare our in-store products, they may contain additional allergens including: Peanuts, Nuts, Sesame Seeds, Milk, Eggs, Soya, Wheat, Rye, Barley, Oats, Spelt, Kamut, Mustard, Celery and Sulphites." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
351kcal

Per portion. That's 1,472 kJ.

401kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,682 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No portion description supplied. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer portion
Fat15g13g
of which saturates9.7g8.5g
Carbohydrate61g54g
of which sugars32g28g
Fibre3g2.7g
Protein3.9g3.4g
Salt0.24g0.21g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in a clean, dry airtight container in a cool, dry place.

Reseal after use

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Asda pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Asda