Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Exceptional by ASDA 4 Toffee Apple Spiced Crumble Tarts

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
Not listedNo price on record
Pack
4 pies
Energy
Not listedNo calorie figure on record
Dietary
Not statedCheck the pack

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Asda
Pack price
Not listed
Per pie
Not listed

4 in a pack. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Current stock needs checking. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Fortified Wheat Flour [Wheat Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin (B3), Thiamin (B1)], Unsalted Butter (Milk) (20%), Sugar, Toffee Sauce (11%) [Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Sweetened Condensed Skimmed Milk [Skimmed Milk, Sugar, Lactose (Milk)], Water, Palm Oil, Salted Butter [Butter (Milk), Salt], Invert Sugar Syrup, Salt, Stabiliser (Pectins), Emulsifier (Mono- and Diglycerides of Fatty Acids), Preservative (Potassium Sorbate)], Apples (9%), Humectant (Glycerol), Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Brown Sugar, Pecan Nuts (3%), Maize Starch, Pasteurised Whole Egg, Dextrose, Wheat Gluten, Acidity Regulators (Citric Acid, Sodium Citrates), Gelling Agent (Agar), Flavouring, Preservative (Potassium Sorbate), Cinnamon Powder, Cornflour, Palm Oil

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk
  • egg
  • pecans

May contain

Not confirmed in our collected data.

If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

No nutrition was supplied in the sources we checked.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue

Nutrition was not supplied in the sources we checked. Check the current pack or seller listing.

Storage and warming

Storage and warming instructions weren't supplied in the sources we checked. Follow the pack.

Storage

Not supplied in the sources we checked.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Asda pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Asda