Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Exceptional by ASDA 4 Frangipane & Amaretto Mince Pies

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£2.98at Asda, observed 26 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies75p a pie
Energy
411 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Asda
Pack price
£2.98
Per pie
75p

4 in a pack. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Shown as unavailable when checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (33%) [Sugar, Apple Purée, Sultanas, Raisins, Glucose Syrup, Currants, Palm Oil, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Water, Orange Peel, Acidity Regulators (Acetic Acid, Citric Acid), Rice Flour, Sunflower Oil, Lemon Peel, Colour (Plain Caramel), Coriander Seeds, Ginger Powder, Cassia, Caraway Seeds], Fortified Wheat Flour [Wheat Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin (B3), Thiamin (B1)], Unsalted Butter (Milk) (16%), Sugar, Blanched Flaked Almonds (Nut) (5%), Pasteurised Whole Egg, Ground Almonds (Nut), Dextrose, Amaretto Liqueur (1.5%), Oats, Glucose Syrup, Wheat Gluten, Cornflour, Palm Oil, Acidity Regulator (Acetic Acid), Salt, Flavouring

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains amaretto.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk
  • egg
  • almonds
  • oats

May contain

  • peanuts
  • nuts
  • soya
  • rye
  • barley

The source says: "May also contain other Nuts, Peanuts, Soya, Rye and Barley." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
197kcal

Per portion. That's 828 kJ.

411kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,724 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No portion description supplied. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer portion
Fat19g8.9g
of which saturates9.9g4.8g
Carbohydrate54g26g
of which sugars33g16g
Fibre1.6g0.8g
Protein6.3g3g
Salt0.03g0.01g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Keep flat Store in a cool, dry place.

Once opened, store in an airtight container.

Warming, as the source gives it

170°CConventional oven
150°CFan oven
Gas 3Gas oven
8–10 minOven time on the source

Oven cook - From Ambient :

Ready to eat. This product may be served hot or cold.

170°C, 325°F, Fan 150°C, Gas 3, 8-10 min

Preheat oven to temperature indicated. Remove outer packaging leaving pies in foil. Place on a baking tray in the centre of oven and heat. Leave to stand for 2 minutes. Remove foils from pies and serve.

Take care with hot filling.

Do not reheat.

We have given you these heating instructions as a guide only.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Asda pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Asda