Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Tesco Lattice Top Puff Pastry Mince Pies 4 Pack

Confirmed for Christmas 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£1.50at Tesco, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies38p a pie
Energy
377 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Tesco
Pack price
£1.50
Per pie
38p

4 in a pack. Offer price £1.25. Clubcard price for delivery from 29/09/2026 until 28/12/2026. Standard price shown. Clubcard required; check delivery date. Future-start offers are not active at cutoff. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: listed with add control; local stock unverified. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Wheat Flour [Wheat Flour, Calcium, Folic Acid, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin], Water, Apple, Palm Oil, Sugar, Sultanas, Currants, Glucose Syrup, Rapeseed Oil, Modified Maize Starch, Sunflower Oil, Spices, Orange Peel, Salt, Preservatives (Acetic Acid, Potassium Sorbate), Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Lemon Peel, Colour (Algal Carotenes), Vinegar, Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid), Gelling Agent (Agar).

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat

May contain

  • peanuts
  • nuts
  • egg
  • milk

The source says: "Contains wheat. This bakery product may also contain peanuts, nuts, milk, sesame, egg, soya and other allergens." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
260kcal

Per portion. That's 1,092 kJ.

377kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,583 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No portion description supplied. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer portion
Fat15.2g10.5g
of which saturates7.4g5.1g
Carbohydrate54.3g37.5g
of which sugars25.3g17.5g
Fibre2g1.4g
Protein4.8g3.3g
Salt0.27g0.18g

Storage and warming

Storage and warming instructions weren't supplied in the sources we checked. Follow the pack.

Storage

Not supplied in the sources we checked.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Tesco pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Tesco