Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Tesco 6 Snowy Mince Pies 6 Pack

Confirmed for Christmas 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£2.00at Tesco, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
6 pies33p a pie
Energy
215 kcalper pie (57g)
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

Too much icing.

In past seasons a thick layer of cloying icing swamped otherwise decent pastry and filling. Some packs also arrived squashed, with the icing stuck to the box.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Tesco
Pack price
£2.00
Per pie
33p

6 in a pack. Offer price £1.50. Clubcard price for delivery from 26/10/2026 until 08/11/2026. Standard price shown. Clubcard required; check delivery date. Future-start offers are not active at cutoff. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: listed with add control; local stock unverified. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (38%) [Sugar, Apple Purée, Sultanas, Glucose Syrup, Raisins, Currants, Humectant (Glycerol), Dextrose, Vegetable Suet (Palm Oil, Wheat Flour, Sunflower Oil), Orange Peel, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Black Treacle, Mixed Spices, Lemon Peel, Acid (Acetic Acid), Flavouring, Preservatives (Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Metabisulphite, Sulphur Dioxide), Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid)], Wheat Flour, Sugar, Palm Oil, Rapeseed Oil, Palm Kernel Oil, Dried Skimmed Milk, Emulsifiers (Sorbitan Monostearate, Polysorbate 60), Whey Powder (Milk), Raising Agents (Disodium Diphosphate, Sodium Bicarbonate), Humectant (Glycerol). Wheat Flour contains: Wheat Flour, Calcium, Folic Acid, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin.

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk
  • sulphites

May contain

  • peanuts
  • nuts

The source says: "May contain peanuts and nuts. For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Portion: One mince pie (57g). Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
215kcal

Per pie, 57g. That's 903 kJ.

377kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,584 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. One mince pie (57g). The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer pie
Fat11.3g6.4g
of which saturates5.1g2.9g
Carbohydrate64.2g36.6g
of which sugars42.6g24.3g
Fibre3.4g1.9g
Protein2.8g1.6g
Salt0.05g0.03g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in a cool dry place and once opened in an airtight container.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Tesco pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Tesco