Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Tesco Finest 4 Amaretto Mince Pies

Confirmed for Christmas 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£3.00at Tesco, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies75p a pie
Energy
256 kcalper pie (66g)
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label
  • Joint winner, flavoured mince pies. Good Food, 22 Oct 2026
  • Best flavoured mince pie. Good Housekeeping, 13 Oct 2026

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

A proper almond hit.

Golden, buttery, crumbly pastry around a generous filling where the amaretto comes through clearly, with a marzipan sweetness close to a Bakewell. One for people who like their mince pies on the sweet side.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Tesco
Pack price
£3.00
Per pie
75p

4 in a pack. Offer price £1.50. Clubcard price for delivery from 01/11/2026 until 01/01/2027. Standard price shown. Clubcard required; check delivery date. Future-start offers are not active at cutoff. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: listed with add control; local stock unverified. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (48%) [Sugar, Apple, Sultanas, Raisins, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Cherry, Amaretto, Rapeseed Oil, Glucose Syrup, Orange Peel, Flavouring, Mixed Spices, Cornflour, Lemon Peel, Preservative (Acetic Acid), Aronia Concentrate, Carrot Concentrate, Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid), Orange Oil, Salt], Wheat Flour [Wheat Flour, Calcium, Folic Acid, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin], Butter (Milk) (16%), Sugar, Dextrose, Salt, Raising Agents (Disodium Diphosphate, Sodium Carbonate), Palm Oil, Cornflour.

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains amaretto.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk

May contain

  • peanuts
  • nuts
  • egg

The source says: "May contain egg and peanuts and nuts. For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Portion: One mince pie (66g). Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
256kcal

Per pie, 66g. That's 1,076 kJ.

388kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,631 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. One mince pie (66g). The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer pie
Fat14.2g9.4g
of which saturates9.6g6.3g
Carbohydrate59.7g39.4g
of which sugars37.1g24.5g
Fibre1.7g1.1g
Protein4.5g3g
Salt0.35g0.23g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Not suitable for freezing.

Store in a cool dry place and once opened in an airtight container.

Warming, as the source gives it

190°CConventional oven
170°CFan oven
Gas 5Gas oven
6 minOven time on the source

Can be eaten hot or cold 190°C/ Fan 170°C/ Gas 5 6mins. Remove outer packaging, place pies (in foil cases) on a baking tray in the centre of a pre-heated oven. Serve immediately.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Tesco pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Tesco