Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Tesco Free From 4 Iced Topped Mince Pies 225G

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£2.55at Tesco, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies64p a pie
Energy
393 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VeganAlso gluten free, milk free. From the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Tesco
Pack price
£2.55
Per pie
64p

4 in a pack. 225g. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: listed with add control; local stock unverified. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (36%) [Sugar, Apple Purée, Sultanas, Raisins, Glucose Syrup, Currants, Palm Oil, Orange Peel, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Rice Flour, Cinnamon, Acidity Regulators (Acetic Acid, Citric Acid), Lemon Peel, Coriander, Ginger, Sunflower Oil, Caraway, Cane Molasses, Invert Sugar Syrup, Orange Oil, Water], Sugar, Tapioca Starch, Rapeseed Oil, Water, Brown Sugar, Almonds, Dextrose, Fructose, Emulsifiers (Mono- and Diglycerides of Fatty Acids, Sucrose Esters of Fatty Acids), Salt, Maize Starch, Humectant (Glycerine), Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid), Thickener (Xanthan Gum), Colour (Plain Caramel).

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • almonds

May contain

  • peanuts
  • nuts
  • egg

The source says: "Contains almond. May contain egg and peanuts and other nuts. For allergens, see ingredients in bold., Prepared to a vegan recipe, not suitable for egg allergy sufferers because this allergen is present in the environment" If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganYes
Gluten freeYes
Milk freeYes

Vegan (source). Gluten free (source). Milk free (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
220kcal

Per portion. That's 928 kJ.

393kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,657 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No portion description supplied. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer portion
Fat11.4g6.4g
of which saturates4.5g2.5g
Carbohydrate69.4g38.9g
of which sugars43.2g24.2g
Fibre2.4g1.3g
Protein2.1g1.2g
Salt0.18g0.1g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in a cool dry place and once opened in an airtight container.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Tesco pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Tesco