Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Tesco Finest 9 All Butter Pastry Mini Mince Pies

Confirmed for Christmas 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£3.50at Tesco, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
9 pies39p a pie
Energy
123 kcalper pie (31g)
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

Good size, variable pastry.

On form, these minis have buttery pastry in good balance with the filling. Last season's packs could also be thick-crusted and hard, with too little mincemeat.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Tesco
Pack price
£3.50
Per pie
39p

9 in a pack. Offer price £2.00. Clubcard price for delivery from 26/10/2026 until 01/01/2027. Standard price shown. Clubcard required; check delivery date. Future-start offers are not active at cutoff. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: listed with add control; local stock unverified. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (41%) [Sugar, Sultanas, Apple Purée, Currants, Glucose Syrup, Brandy, Rapeseed Oil, Orange Peel, Maize Starch, Lemon Peel, Water, Port, Mixed Spices, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Preservative (Acetic Acid), Colour (Plain Caramel), Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid), Tangerine Oil], Wheat Flour, Butter (Milk) (18%), Sugar, Dextrose, Rice Flour, Whey Powder (Milk), Wheat Starch, Raising Agents (Disodium Diphosphate, Sodium Bicarbonate), Salt, Shea Fat.

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains brandy, port.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk

May contain

  • peanuts
  • nuts

The source says: "May contain peanuts and nuts. For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Portion: One mince pie (31g). Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
123kcal

Per pie, 31g. That's 518 kJ.

398kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,671 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. One mince pie (31g). The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer pie
Fat15.2g4.7g
of which saturates10.3g3.2g
Carbohydrate59.8g18.5g
of which sugars33.8g10.5g
Fibre1.3g0.4g
Protein4.8g1.5g
Salt0.3g0.09g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in a cool dry place and once opened in an airtight container.

Warming, as the source gives it

190°CConventional oven
170°CFan oven
Gas 5Gas oven
5–6 minOven time on the source

Can be eaten hot or cold. 190°C / Fan 170°C / Gas 5 5-6 mins Remove outer packaging, place pies (in foil cases) on a baking tray in the centre of a pre-heated oven. Serve immediately. Can be eaten hot or cold.800W/900W 5 secs Remove all packaging, including foil case.Place a pie on a microwaveable plate and heat on full power.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Tesco pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Tesco