Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Tesco Finest 4 Rum & Raisin Lattice Mince Pies

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£3.00at Tesco, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies75p a pie
Energy
246 kcalper pie (63g)
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

The rum comes and goes.

Inconsistent last Christmas: some packs had a warm rum note and a good amount of filling, others were dry, bland and mostly pastry. Buy on offer, if at all.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Tesco
Pack price
£3.00
Per pie
75p

4 in a pack. Offer price £1.50. Clubcard price for delivery from 01/11/2026 until 01/01/2027. Standard price shown. Clubcard required; check delivery date. Future-start offers are not active at cutoff. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: listed with add control; local stock unverified. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (47%) [Sugar, Apple Purée, Sultanas, Raisins, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Rum, Orange Peel, Rapeseed Oil, Maize Starch, Diced Ginger, Lemon Peel, Mixed Spices, Preservative (Acetic Acid), Flavouring, Ground Ginger, Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid), Colour (Plain Caramel)], Wheat Flour [Wheat Flour, Calcium, Folic Acid, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin], Butter (Milk) (15%), Sugar, Dextrose, Salt, Raising Agents (Disodium Diphosphate, Sodium Carbonate), Palm Oil, Cornflour.

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains rum.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk

May contain

  • peanuts
  • nuts
  • egg

The source says: "May contain egg and peanuts and nuts. For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Portion: One mince pie (63g). Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
246kcal

Per pie, 63g. That's 1,034 kJ.

391kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,641 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. One mince pie (63g). The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer pie
Fat14.5g9.1g
of which saturates9.4g5.9g
Carbohydrate60.2g37.9g
of which sugars33g20.8g
Fibre1.4g0.9g
Protein4.2g2.6g
Salt0.36g0.23g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in a cool dry place and once opened in an airtight container.

Warming, as the source gives it

160°CConventional oven
160°CFan oven
Gas 4Gas oven
5–6 minOven time on the source

Temperature: 160°C, 180°C, 4 Time: 5-6 mins 180°C/ Fan 160°C/ Gas 4 5-6 mins Remove outer packaging Place pies (in foil cases) on a baking tray in the centre of a pre-heated oven. Leave to stand for 3 minutes after heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Tesco pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Tesco