Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Six Mince Pies

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
Not listedNo price on record
Pack
6 pies
Energy
Not listedNo calorie figure on record
Dietary
Not statedCheck the pack

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Pump Street Bakery
Pack price
Not listed
Per pie
Not listed

6 in a pack. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Current stock needs checking. UK mail order, coverage unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Wheat flour with added calcium, iron, niacin and thiamine, butter (milk), sugar, egg, currants, raisins, sultanas, nutmeg, mixed spice, cinnamon, apple, candied mixed peel, almonds, dark brown sugar, orange, lemon, brandy.

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains brandy.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk
  • egg
  • almonds

May contain

  • nuts
  • sesame
  • mustard
  • celery

The source says: "May contain nuts, sesame seeds, mustard and celery." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

No nutrition was supplied in the sources we checked.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue

Nutrition was not supplied in the sources we checked. Check the current pack or seller listing.

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Keep airtight.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Pies from Pump Street Bakery and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Pump Street Bakery