Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Orange, Cranberry & Port Mince Pies (Pack of 6)

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£7.35at Abel & Cole, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
6 pies£1.23 a pie
Energy
442 kcalper 100g
Dietary
Not statedCheck the pack

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Abel & Cole
Pack price
£7.35
Per pie
£1.23

6 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: available to order. UK, postcode availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat*(45.5%),(Apples*, Sultanas*,Brown Sugar*, Cranberries*(9.3%), Currants*, Orange Peel*(8.5%)(Glucose Syrup*, Oranges*), Sunflower Oil*, Cognac*, Port*(2.5%) (Grapes, Wine Spirit, Tartaric Acid* (E334), SULPHUR DIOXIDE PURE * (E220), Lemon Peel*, Mixed Spice*, FLAKED ALMONDS *, Orange Zest (1.5%), Cinnamon*, Nutmeg*, Ginger*), Wheat Flour*( WHEAT FLOUR *, Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin, Folic Acid), Salted Butter*(16%) (Butter* [ MILK ], salt), Sugar*. Made in a factory that handles EGGS , SOYA , and SESAME . * = produced to organic standards. For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold .

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains cognac, port.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk
  • almonds
  • sulphites

May contain

  • soya
  • sesame
  • egg

The source says: "Made in a factory that handles EGGS , SOYA , and SESAME ." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
442kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,851 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No per-pie or per-portion values were listed. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100g
Fat19.9g
of which saturates9.6g
Carbohydrate62g
of which sugars32g
Fibre3.5g
Protein4.5g
Salt0.05g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Keep in a cool dry place and once opened store in an airtight container.

Not suitable for home freezing.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Abel & Cole pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Abel & Cole