Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Christmas Artisan Frangipane Mince Pies

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£30.00at Positive Bakes, observed 26 Oct 2026
Pack
8 pies£3.75 a pie
Energy
Not listedNo calorie figure on record
Dietary
VeganAlso gluten free. From the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Positive Bakes
Pack price
£30.00
Per pie
£3.75

8 in a pack. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Listed online with an add button. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mince Pie Frangine Pastry (Vegan Block (Shea Butter, Water, Coconut Oil, Rapeseed Oil, Salt, Carrot Juice, Emulsifier (Lecithin)), Gluten Free Gram Flour, Gluten Free Rice flour, Sugar (Calcium Phosphate), Sunflower Oil, Chick Pea Flour, Gluten Free OAT Flour, Gluten Free Potato Starch, Pea Protein, Gluten Free Tapioca Starch, Thickener: Xanthan Gum, Flavouring Vanilla, salt.), Apple, Raisins, Mollases Sugar, Unrefined Dark Muscovado Sugar, Black Tea, Dried Cranberry, Vegan Block (Shea Butter, Water, Coconut Oil, Rapeseed Oil, Salt, Carrot Juice, Emulsifier Lecithin)), ALMONDS , Orange, Lemon, Cane Icing Sugar (Cane Icing Sugar (90%), Dried Glucose Syrup), Cinnamon, Nutmeg.

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • almonds
  • gluten free oats

May contain

  • hazelnuts
  • pecans
  • pistachios
  • walnuts

The source says: "See BOLD for allergens listed in product ingredients. Produced in an environment that handles NUTS (ALMONDS, HAZELNUTS, PECANS, PISTACHIOS & WALNUTS) and certified gluten free OATS." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganYes
Gluten freeYes

Vegan (source). Gluten free (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

No nutrition was supplied in the sources we checked.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue

Nutrition was not supplied in the sources we checked. Check the current pack or seller listing.

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Refrigerate upon delivery

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Pies from Positive Bakes and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Positive Bakes