Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

M&S Iced Topped Mince Pies

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£2.50at Ocado, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
6 pies42p a pie
Energy
224 kcalper pie (55g)
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

2 seller listings on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Ocado
Pack price
£2.50
Per pie
42p

6 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listed online, local stock not checked. UK; local availability unverified.

Check listing
Ocado
Pack price
£2.50
Per pie
42p

6 in a pack. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Listed online, local stock not checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (Sultanas, Sugar, Apple Purée, Currants, Brown Sugar, Candied Orange and Lemon Peel (Orange Peel, Lemon Peel, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Sugar, Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid), Raisins, Rapeseed Oil, Lemon Peel, Orange Peel, Gelling Agent: Pectin (from Fruit)), Ground Spices (Cinnamon, Coriander, Dill, Cloves, Fennel, Ginger, Nutmeg), Cornflour, Preservative: Acetic Acid, Black Treacle, Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid, Sugar, Wheatflour*, Glucose Syrup, Butter (Milk), Palm Oil, Invert Sugar Syrup, Rapeseed Oil, Dried Skimmed Milk, Salt, Humectant: Glycerol, Rice Starch, Raising Agent: E450, Sodium Bicarbonate, Emulsifier: E471, E473, Cornflour, Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid, *Fortified with Calcium, Iron, Vitamins B3, B1, and Folic Acid

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • milk
  • wheat

May contain

  • peanuts
  • nuts
  • egg

The source says: "Contains Milk, Contains Wheat May Contain Eggs, may Contain Nuts, may Contain Peanuts Not suitable for those with a Nut, Peanut and Egg allergy." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Portion: Per 55g mince pie. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
224kcal

Per pie, 55g. That's 943 kJ.

405kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,705 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. Per 55g mince pie. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer pie
Fat12.3g6.8g
of which saturates6.1g3.4g
Carbohydrate70.6g39.1g
of which sugars49.9g27.6g
Fibre1.1g0.6g
Protein2.4g1.3g
Salt0.23g0.13g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Keep flat For best before, see side of pack.

Store in a cool, dry place. Once opened, store in an airtight container. Not suitable for freezing

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other M&S pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from M&S