

- Price
- £3.50at Ocado, observed 31 Oct 2026
- Pack
- 4 pies88p a pie
- Energy
- Not listedNo calorie figure on record
- Dietary
- Not statedCheck the pack
A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.
Our verdict
No verdict yet
There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.
Where to buy
One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.
- Pack price
- £3.50
- Per pie
- 88p
4 in a pack. 218g. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: available from 2026-11-02. UK; local availability unverified.
Check listingIngredients and allergens
We couldn't find the full ingredients list in the sources we checked. Ask the seller or look at the current pack.
Ingredients
Not available in the sources we checked.
Allergens
Contains
Not confirmed in our collected data.
May contain
Not confirmed in our collected data.
If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.
Dietary
Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.
Nutrition
No nutrition was supplied in the sources we checked.
Compare nutrition across the catalogueNutrition was not supplied in the sources we checked. Check the current pack or seller listing.
Storage and warming
Storage and warming instructions weren't supplied in the sources we checked. Follow the pack.
Storage
Not supplied in the sources we checked.
Warming
No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.
Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.
Sources
Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.
- M&SThe ultimate guide to the best mince piesChecked 26 Oct 2026
- OcadoPrice check: Collection Triple Cherry PiesChecked 31 Oct 2026
Similar pies
Other M&S pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.
- M&SAll Butter Pastry Mince PiesNo photo yet

- M&SAmarena Cherry, Blood Orange & Port Mince PiesNo photo yet

- M&SCollection Six Mince PiesNo photo yet

Collection Six Mince Pies
Our verdict: A fruity classic with reservations.
- Pack
- £3.50 for 6Observed 31 Oct 2026
- Each
- 58p
- Energy
- 229 kcal per pie
- M&SM&S 6 Puff Pastry Mince PiesNo photo yet
