Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

M&S 6 Puff Pastry Mince Pies

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£2.50at Ocado, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
6 pies42p a pie
Energy
191 kcalper pie (45g)
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

3 seller listings on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Ocado
Pack price
£2.50
Per pie
42p

6 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listed online, local stock not checked. UK; local availability unverified.

Check listing
Ocado
Pack price
£2.50
Per pie
42p

6 in a pack. 270g. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Listed online, local stock not checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing
M&S
Pack price
Not listed
Per pie
Not listed

6 in a pack. 270g. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Listed online, local stock not checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (Dried Vine Fruits (Sultanas, Vostizza Currants, Raisins), Sugar, Apple Purée, Dried Glucose, Rice Flour, Candied Orange and Lemon Peel (Orange Peel, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Sugar, Lemon Peel, Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid), Demerara Sugar, Vegetable Oils (Palm, Sunflower) Acid: Acetic Acid, Citric Acid, Ground Spices (Cinnamon, Nutmeg, Cloves), Black Treacle, Concentrated Lemon Juice), Wheatflour, Unsalted Butter (Milk), Sugar, Salt

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • milk
  • wheat

May contain

  • peanuts
  • nuts

The source says: "Contains Milk, Contains Wheat May Contain Nuts, May Contain Peanuts Not suitable for those with a Nut and Peanut allergy." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Portion: Per 45g mince pie. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
191kcal

Per pie, 45g. That's 799 kJ.

425kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,775 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. Per 45g mince pie. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer pie
Fat19.6g8.8g
of which saturates12.6g5.7g
Carbohydrate56.6g25.5g
of which sugars25.2g11.3g
Fibre2.7g1.2g
Protein3.9g1.8g
Salt0.5g0.23g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Keep flat For best before, see front of pack.

Store in a cool, dry place. Once opened, store in an airtight container. Freeze by date mark shown and use within 3 months. Defrost thoroughly before use. Suitable for freezing

Warming, as the source gives it

180°CConventional oven
160°CFan oven
Gas 4Gas oven

Oven cook - From Ambient. To serve hot - 9-10 mins, Electric 180°C / Fan 160°C / Gas 4 - Preheat oven - Remove product from carton and plastic tray - Place on baking tray in the centre of the oven Do not reheat.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other M&S pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from M&S