Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

M&S Collection 9 Mini Mince Pies

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£3.50at Ocado, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
9 pies39p a pie
Energy
119 kcalper pie (30g)
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

3 seller listings on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Ocado
Pack price
£3.50
Per pie
39p

9 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listed online, local stock not checked. UK; local availability unverified.

Check listing
Ocado
Pack price
£3.50
Per pie
39p

9 in a pack. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Listed online, local stock not checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing
M&S
Pack price
Not listed
Per pie
Not listed

9 in a pack. 245g. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Listed online, local stock not checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (Sultanas · Glucose Syrup · Apple Purée · Sugar · Vostizza Currants · Glacé Cherries (Cherries · Glucose-Fructose Syrup · Concentrated Carrot Juice · Concentrated Aronia Juice · Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid) · Candied Orange Peel (Orange Peel · Glucose-Fructose Syrup · Sugar) · Cranberries · Cognac · Brandy · Rapeseed Oil · Raisins · Cornflour · Gelling Agent: Pectin (from Fruit) · Concentrated Orange Juice · Lemon Peel · Ground Spices (Cinnamon · Nutmeg · Black Pepper) · Preservative: Acetic Acid · Black Treacle · Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid · Orange Oil) · Wheatflour* · Butter (Milk) · Sugar · Brown Butter (Milk) (6%) · Rice Flour · Wheat Gluten · Salt · Raising Agent: E450, Sodium Bicarbonate · Sea Salt · Caramelised Sugar Syrup · Invert Sugar · Emulsifier: E471. *Fortified with Calcium, Iron, Vitamins B3, B1 and Folic Acid. Contains alcohol. May contain fruit stones and stalks. The filling in this product will be particularly hot after heating.

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains Cognac, Brandy.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk

May contain

  • nuts
  • peanuts

The source says: "For allergens, including cereals containing Gluten, see ingredients in bold. Not suitable for those with a Nut allergy. Not suitable for those with a Peanut allergy." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Portion: Per 30g mince pie. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
119kcal

Per pie, 30g. That's 500 kJ.

393kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,649 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. Per 30g mince pie. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer pie
Fat14.7g4.5g
of which saturates10g3g
Carbohydrate59.2g18g
of which sugars31.5g9.6g
Fibre2.5g0.8g
Protein4.6g1.4g
Salt0.38g0.12g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Suitable for freezing.

For Best Before, see side of pack. Store in a cool, dry place. Once opened, store in an airtight container. Freeze by date mark shown and use within 3 months. Defrost thoroughly before use.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other M&S pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from M&S