Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

M&S Collection 4 Bramley Apple & Calvados Pies

Announced for Christmas 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£3.50at Ocado, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies88p a pie
Energy
229 kcalper pie (58g)
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

2 seller listings on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Ocado
Pack price
£3.50
Per pie
88p

4 in a pack. 220g. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: available from 2026-11-02. UK; local availability unverified.

Check listing
Ocado
Pack price
£3.50
Per pie
88p

4 in a pack. 220g. Available from 2nd November. Order by 01/11/2026; subject to availability; maximum 18 promotional items; excludes delivery dates 20-24 December. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Listing status: announced from 2026-11-02 local stock unverified. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Wheatflour*, Butter (Milk), Sugar, Apple Purée, Dark Brown Sugar, Brown Butter (Milk), Sultanas, Glucose Syrup, Vostizza Currants, Raisins, Candied Apple Pieces (Apples, Sugar, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Lemon Juice), Demerara Sugar, Calvados, Cornflour, Bramley Apples, Gelling Agent: Pectin (from Fruit), Cider, Rapeseed Oil, Salt, Preservative: Acetic Acid, Raising Agent: E450, Sodium Bicarbonate, Sea Salt, Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid, Invert Sugar, Emulsifier: E471, *Fortified with Calcium, Iron, Vitamins B3, B1 and Folic Acid

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains Cider, Calvados.

Allergens

Contains

  • milk
  • wheat

May contain

  • peanuts
  • nuts

The source says: "Contains Milk, May Contain Nuts, May Contain Peanuts, Contains Wheat Not suitable for those with a Nut and Peanut allergy." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Portion: Per 58g pie. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
229kcal

Per pie, 58g. That's 960 kJ.

396kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,662 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. Per 58g pie. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer pie
Fat15.6g9g
of which saturates10.5g6.1g
Carbohydrate58.9g34g
of which sugars30g17.3g
Fibre1.5g0.9g
Protein4.2g2.4g
Salt0.45g0.26g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Keep flat For best before, see side of pack.

Store in a cool, dry place. Once opened, store in an airtight container. Not suitable for freezing

Warming, as the source gives it

180°CConventional oven
160°CFan oven
Gas 4Gas oven
10–12 minOven time on the source

Oven cook - From Ambient. Electric 180°C / Fan 160°C / Gas 4, 10-12 mins - Preheat oven - Remove carton and plastic tray - Do not remove from foil cases - Place on baking tray Do not reheat.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other M&S pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from M&S