
Cranberry Spiced & Oat Crumble Mince Pies
Confirmed for Christmas 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

- Price
- £14.50at DukesHill, observed 31 Oct 2026
- Pack
- 6 pies£2.42 a pie
- Energy
- 392 kcalper 100g
- Dietary
- Not statedCheck the pack
A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.
Our verdict
No verdict yet
There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.
Where to buy
One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.
- Pack price
- £14.50
- Per pie
- £2.42
6 in a pack. 420g. 3 for £37. 3 for £37, eligible mix and full terms not inspected. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: listed. UK, local availability unverified.
Check listingIngredients and allergens
As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.
Ingredients
White Wheat Flour (Wheat Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin, Folic Acid, Thiamin),rnMincemeat [Sugar, Sultanas, Apples, Apple Puree, Modified Maize Starch, Water, Candied Cut Mixed Peel (Orange Peel, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Sugar, Lemon Peel, Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid)], Sugar Beet Pulp, Vegetable Oil (Sunflower), Mixed Spice (Coriander, Cassia Cinnamon, Ginger, Cardamom, Cloves, Fennel, Nutmeg), Acetic Acid, Natural Colour, Flavouring, Preservative: Potassium Sorbate), Butter (Milk), Caster Sugar, Cranberries (Cranberries, Sugar, Sunflower Oil), Demerara Sugar, Margarine (Vegetable Oil (RSPO Certified Palm, Rapeseed), Water, Salt), Egg, GF Oats, Sweet Snow (Dextrose, Cornflour, Vegetable Oil, Natural Flavouring), Ground Ginger, Cinnamon, Orange Oil.
Allergens are in bold.
Allergens
Contains
- wheat
- milk
- egg
- oats
May contain
- dairy
- nuts
- eggs
- soy
- sulphite
The source says: "For allergens including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold. Produced in a bakery handling dairy, nuts, eggs, soy and sulphite." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.
Dietary
Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.
Nutrition
From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.
Compare nutrition across the catalogueStorage and warming
Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.
Storage
Store at ambient temperature, away from direct sunlight.
Warming
No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.
Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.
Sources
Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.
- DukesHillCranberry Spiced & Oat Crumble Mince PiesChecked 26 Oct 2026
- DukesHillPrice check: Cranberry Spiced & Oat Crumble Mince PiesChecked 31 Oct 2026
Similar pies
Pies from DukesHill and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.
- DukesHillClassic Mince PiesNo photo yet

- Abel & ColeApple & Spice Rum Mince Pies (Pack of 6)No photo yet

Apple & Spice Rum Mince Pies (Pack of 6)
- Pack
- £7.35 for 6Observed 31 Oct 2026
- Each
- £1.23
- Energy
- 426 kcal per 100g
- Abel & ColeMince Pie Selection Pack (Pack of 6)No photo yet

Mince Pie Selection Pack (Pack of 6)
- Pack
- £7.35 for 6Observed 31 Oct 2026
- Each
- £1.23
- Energy
- 426 kcal per 100g
- Abel & ColeMince Pies (pack of 6)No photo yet

Mince Pies (pack of 6)
Our verdict: Tender, buttery and not too sweet.
- Pack
- £7.35 for 6Observed 31 Oct 2026
- Each
- £1.23
- Energy
- 406 kcal per 100g