Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Classic Mince Pies

Confirmed for Christmas 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£14.50at DukesHill, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
6 pies£2.42 a pie
Energy
347 kcalper 100g
Dietary
Not statedCheck the pack

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

DukesHill
Pack price
£14.50
Per pie
£2.42

6 in a pack. 480g. 3 for £37. 3 for £37, eligible mix and full terms not inspected. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: listed. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat [Sugar, Sultanas, Apples, Apple Puree, Modified Maize Starch, Water, Candied CutrnMixed Peel (Orange Peel, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Sugar, Lemon Peel, Acidity Regulator: CitricrnAcid), Sugar Beet Pulp, Vegetable Oil (Sunflower), Mixed Spice (Coriander, Cassia Cinnamon, Ginger, Cardamom, Cloves, Fennel, Nutmeg), Acetic Acid, Natural Colour, Flavouring,rnPreservative: Potassium Sorbate)], White Wheat Flour (Wheat Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Iron,rnNiacin, Folic Acid, Thiamin), Butter (Milk), Caster Sugar, Egg, Orange Zest (1%), Orange Oil (0%).

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk
  • egg

May contain

  • dairy
  • eggs
  • soya

The source says: "For allergens including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold. Due to manufacturing methods used, there is potential for the presence of other allergens including dairy, eggs and soya." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
347kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,455 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No per-pie or per-portion values were listed. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100g
Fat12.33g
of which saturates7.38g
Carbohydrate57.47g
of which sugars32.85g
FibreNot listed
Protein3.94g
Salt0.25g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store at ambient temperature away from direct sunlight.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Pies from DukesHill and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from DukesHill