Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Organic Traditional Mini Mince Pies 12 Pack

Confirmed for Christmas 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£16.00at Daylesford, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
12 pies£1.33 a pie
Energy
397 kcalper 100g
Dietary
Not statedCheck the pack

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

Organic, but underwhelming.

These minis land near the bottom of this year's pies, and their track record over past seasons is patchy too. Other minis do it better.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Daylesford
Pack price
£16.00
Per pie
£1.33

12 in a pack. 210g. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: listed.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

shortcrust pastry (69%) (wheat flour (wheat flour, calcium carbonate*, iron*, thiamin*, niacin*), unsalted butter (milk), icing sugar (contains anti-caking agent: cornflour*), water*, granulated sugar, double cream (milk), whole egg powder**), mincemeat (28%) (vine fruits (currants, raisins, sultanas), sugar, apples, white wine vinegar, rapeseed oil, cognac, cider, nutmeg, cinnamon, ginger, cloves), candied orange peel (sugar, glucose-fructose syrup, orange peel), orange essential oil. *Non-organic. **Certified to EU organic standards.

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains cognac, cider.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk
  • egg

May contain

  • nuts
  • soya

The source says: "See ingredients in bold. May contain traces of nuts and soya." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
397kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,648 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No per-pie or per-portion values were listed. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100g
Fat17.9g
of which saturates10.6g
Carbohydrate58.6g
of which sugars31.2g
Fibre1.1g
Protein4.2g
Salt0.06g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in a cool, dry place, avoiding sunlight and strong odours.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Pies from Daylesford and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Daylesford