Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Vegan Mini Mince Pies (pack of 12)

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£7.75at Abel & Cole, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
12 pies65p a pie
Energy
429 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VeganFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

Warm them, or the pastry wins.

The biscuity pastry is the problem: it can be hard and dry enough to bury what little filling there is, and an early 2026 pack showed the same imbalance. A spell in the oven crisps them up and makes a real difference.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Abel & Cole
Pack price
£7.75
Per pie
65p

12 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: available to order. UK, postcode availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Gluten Free Flour Blend (Rice*, Potato*, Maize*, Buckwheat*), Mincemeat*(32.6%)(Raisins*(18%), Apples*(16%), Currants*(16%), Sultanas*(15.2%), Sugar*, Sunflower Oil*, Cognac* (3.8%), ALMONDS *, Orange Juice*, Lemon Juice*, Orange Zest*, Lemon Zest*, Mixed Spice*, Cinnamon*), Deodorised Coconut oil*, Sugar*, Water, Stabiliser: Xanthan gum. Made in a factory that handles SOYA, MILK, EGGS, GLUTEN and SESAME . This product contains alcohol. *= produced to organic standards. For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold .

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains cognac.

Allergens

Contains

  • almonds

May contain

  • soya
  • sesame
  • egg
  • milk
  • gluten

The source says: "Made in a factory that handles SOYA, MILK, EGGS, GLUTEN and SESAME ." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganYes
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegan (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
429kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,794.7 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No per-pie or per-portion values were listed. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100g
Fat16.6g
of which saturates13.1g
Carbohydrate65.4g
of which sugars25g
Fibre0g
Protein3.1g
Salt0.003g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in a cool, dry place.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Abel & Cole pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Abel & Cole