Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Plum & Apple Mince Pies

Confirmed for Christmas 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£15.00at Daylesford, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies£3.75 a pie
Energy
407 kcalper 100g
Dietary
Not statedCheck the pack

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Daylesford
Pack price
£15.00
Per pie
£3.75

4 in a pack. 400g. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: listed.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

wheat flour (wheat flour, calcium carbonate*, iron*, niacin*, folic acid*, thiamin*), plums (15%), butter (milk), apple, vegan block (shea butter, water*, coconut oil, rapeseed oil, salt*, almond butter, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), carrot juice, lemon juice, natural flavour*), light brown sugar (caster sugar, molasses), ground almonds, light malthouse flour (white wheat flour (wheat flour, calcium carbonate*, iron*, niacin*, folic acid*, thiamin*), wholemeal wheat flour, malted wheat flakes, malted barley flour), cider (4%)(water*, apple juice, sugar, malic acid*, potassium metabisulphite* (sulphites)), currants, dried cranberries (cranberries, apple juice concentrate, sunflower oil), raisins (raisins, sunflower oil), sultanas (sultanas, sunflower oil), flaked almonds, rum, demerara sugar, caster sugar, egg, milk, oats, barley flakes, lemon juice, mulling spices (0.24%)(ground cinnamon, ground nutmeg, ground clove), salt*. *Non-organic.

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains cider, rum.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk
  • almonds
  • barley
  • sulphites
  • egg
  • oats

May contain

  • other tree nuts
  • sesame

The source says: "See ingredients in bold. May contain other tree nuts & sesame." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
407kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,702 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No per-pie or per-portion values were listed. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100g
Fat23g
of which saturates10.4g
Carbohydrate44g
of which sugars25g
Fibre2.9g
Protein5.6g
Salt0.24g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in a cool dry place

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Pies from Daylesford and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Daylesford