Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Best Ever Mince Pies

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£17.99at Cutter & Squidge, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
6 pies£3.00 a pie
Energy
Not listedNo calorie figure on record
Dietary
VegetarianAlso halal. From the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

Doesn't live up to the name.

A middling result for a pie called best ever, sitting in the lower half of this year's crop. Not one to go out of your way for.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Cutter & Squidge
Pack price
£17.99
Per pie
£3.00

6 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: listed. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

We couldn't find the full ingredients list in the sources we checked. Ask the seller or look at the current pack.

Ingredients

Not available in the sources we checked.

The collected sources contain conflicting precautionary allergen warnings. Check the current pack and manufacturer before relying on this information.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • egg
  • milk
  • sulphites

May contain

  • nuts
  • oat
  • peanut
  • sesame
  • soya

The source says: "One inspected producer-page version says may contain traces of nuts, oat, peanut, sesame and soya. A separate retrieved version also includes celery and mustard. Source versions conflict; current packaging must resolve this." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated
HalalYes

Vegetarian (source). Halal (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

No nutrition was supplied in the sources we checked.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue

Nutrition was not supplied in the sources we checked. Check the current pack or seller listing.

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Cool and dry, away from sunlight

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Pies from Cutter & Squidge and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Cutter & Squidge