Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Co-op Mince Pies 6pk

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£1.60at Co-op, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
6 pies27p a pie
Energy
406 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VeganFrom the label
  • Runner up, vegan mince pies. Good Food, 22 Oct 2026

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

Vegan, and you'd barely notice.

The pastry is crisp and tastes buttery, and the filling has a pleasing texture. It's one of the best vegan pies this year.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Co-op
Pack price
£1.60
Per pie
27p

6 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listed online, local stock not checked. UK; local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

We couldn't find the full ingredients list in the sources we checked. Ask the seller or look at the current pack.

Ingredients

Not available in the sources we checked.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • sulphur dioxide/sulphites

May contain

  • eggs
  • milk
  • nuts

If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganYes
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegan (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
406kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,705 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No per-pie or per-portion values were listed. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100g
Fat15g
of which saturates4.8g
CarbohydrateNot listed
of which sugars35g
FibreNot listed
ProteinNot listed
Salt0.24g

Storage and warming

Storage and warming instructions weren't supplied in the sources we checked. Follow the pack.

Storage

Not supplied in the sources we checked.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Co-op pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Co-op