Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Co-op Bakery Shortcrust Mince Pies 4s

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£1.50at East of England Co-op, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies38p a pie
Energy
431 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

East of England Co-op
Pack price
£1.50
Per pie
38p

4 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listed online, local stock not checked. Hall Road store; delivery area not checked.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

We couldn't find the full ingredients list in the sources we checked. Ask the seller or look at the current pack.

Ingredients

Not available in the sources we checked.

Allergens

Contains

  • barley
  • sulphur dioxide/sulphites
  • wheat

May contain

Not confirmed in our collected data.

If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
431kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,806 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No per-pie or per-portion values were listed. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100g
Fat19g
of which saturates5.3g
CarbohydrateNot listed
of which sugars27g
FibreNot listed
ProteinNot listed
Salt0.02g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Ambient

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Co-op pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Co-op