
Co-op Free From Mince Pies 4pack
Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

- Price
- £2.25at Co-op, observed 31 Oct 2026
- Pack
- 4 pies56p a pie
- Energy
- Not listedNo calorie figure on record
- Dietary
- Not statedCheck the pack
- Best free from mince pies. woman&home, 28 Oct 2026
A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.
Our verdict
Biscuit pastry, warming spice.
The biscuit-like pastry and well-spiced mincemeat make a convincing free-from pie.
Where to buy
One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.
- Pack price
- £2.25
- Per pie
- 56p
4 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listed online, local stock not checked. UK; local availability unverified.
Check listingIngredients and allergens
We couldn't find the full ingredients list in the sources we checked. Ask the seller or look at the current pack.
Ingredients
Not available in the sources we checked.
Allergens
Contains
Not confirmed in our collected data.
May contain
Not confirmed in our collected data.
If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.
Dietary
Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.
Nutrition
No nutrition was supplied in the sources we checked.
Compare nutrition across the catalogueNutrition was not supplied in the sources we checked. Check the current pack or seller listing.
Storage and warming
Storage and warming instructions weren't supplied in the sources we checked. Follow the pack.
Storage
Not supplied in the sources we checked.
Warming
No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.
Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.
Sources
Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.
- Co-opCo-op Free From Mince Pies 4packChecked 26 Oct 2026
- Vegan Recipe ClubThe Big Supermarket Guide to a Vegan Christmas 2026Checked 26 Oct 2026
- Co-opPrice check: Co-op Free From Mince Pies 4packChecked 31 Oct 2026
- woman&homewoman&home mince pie tastingPublished 28 Oct 2026
Similar pies
Other Co-op pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.
- Co-opCo-op 4 Puff Pastry Mince PiesNo photo yet

- Co-opCo-op Bakery Shortcrust Mince Pies 4sNo photo yet

Co-op Bakery Shortcrust Mince Pies 4s
- Pack
- £1.50 for 4Observed 31 Oct 2026
- Each
- 38p
- Energy
- 431 kcal per 100g
- Co-opCo-op Free From Gluten Free Mince Pies 270gNo photo yet

- Co-opCo-op Irresistible All Butter Pastry Luxury Mince Pies 6pkNo photo yet

Co-op Irresistible All Butter Pastry Luxury Mince Pies 6pk
Our verdict: Dry pastry lets it down.
- Pack
- £3.45 for 6Observed 31 Oct 2026
- Each
- 57p
- Energy
- Not listed