Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Co-op Irresistible All Butter Pastry Luxury Mince Pies 6pk

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£3.45at Co-op, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
6 pies57p a pie
Energy
Not listedNo calorie figure on record
Dietary
Not statedCheck the pack

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

Dry pastry lets it down.

The pastry can be dry and powdery, and the filling sharp enough to divide opinion. The strong fruit has its fans, but this is a difficult one to recommend.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Co-op
Pack price
£3.45
Per pie
57p

6 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listed online, local stock not checked. UK; local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Wheat Flour (Wheat Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Folic Acid, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin), Butter (Milk) (13%), Sugar, Glucose - Fructose Syrup, Sultanas (9%), Apple Purée (7%) (Apple Pulp, Preservative (Acetic Acid)), Raisins (6%), Currants (4%), Brandy (2%), Icing Sugar, Palm Oil, Port, Modified Maize Starch, Dextrose, Rice Flour, Orange Peel, Coriander, Preservative (Acetic Acid), Cinnamon, Lemon Peel, Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid), Colour (Plain Caramel), Maize Starch, Ginger, Caraway, Nutmeg, Orange Oil, Sunflower Oil, Olive Oil, Clove

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains brandy, port.

Allergens

Contains

Not confirmed in our collected data.

May contain

Not confirmed in our collected data.

The source says: "Contains: Eggs, Milk, Nuts, Soya, Wheat" If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

No nutrition was supplied in the sources we checked.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue

Nutrition was not supplied in the sources we checked. Check the current pack or seller listing.

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in a cool, dry place.

Once opened keep in an airtight container.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Co-op pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Co-op