Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Mince Pies 4 Pack

Announced for Christmas 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£13.50at Brownie and the Bean, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies£3.38 a pie
Energy
475 kcalper 100g
Dietary
Not statedCheck the pack
  • Best bakery mince pie. Good Housekeeping, 13 Oct 2026
  • Best luxury mince pies. woman&home, 28 Oct 2026

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

A crumble worth considering.

Crisp, salted butter pastry holds a jammy fruit filling under a crunchy spiced orange crumble. It is expensive, but the detail makes a case for the price.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Brownie and the Bean
Pack price
£13.50
Per pie
£3.38

4 in a pack. 300g. Free next-day UK delivery included; preorder delivery in November and December. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: pre order.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (apple, soft dark sugar, raisins, vegetable suet: vegetable oils: 85%: sustainable palm, sunflower, glace cherries (cherry, glucose fructose syrup, sugar, acidity regulator: citric acid, preservatives: potassium sorbate, SULPHUR DIOXIDE, colour: erythrosine), currants, sultanas, mixed peel, brandy, spices), WHEAT flour (calcium carbonate, iron, niacin thiamine), butter, (MILK, salt), EGG, caster sugar, demerara sugar, orange zest, mixed spice.

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains brandy.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk
  • egg
  • sulphites

May contain

Not confirmed in our collected data.

The source says: "Bakes in an environment that handles GLUTEN, MILK, EGGS, SOYA, NUTS, PEANUTS, SESAME, LUPIN and SULPHITES." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
475kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,987.4 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No per-pie or per-portion values were listed. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100g
Fat26.8g
of which saturates14.4g
Carbohydrate57.4g
of which sugars42.4g
FibreNot listed
Protein3.8g
Salt0.2g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Not supplied in the sources we checked.

Warming, as the source gives it

Warm in a low oven for a few minutes; exact temperature not given.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Pies from Brownie and the Bean and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Brownie and the Bean