Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Miniature Mince Pies (Box of 16)

Announced for Christmas 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£19.95at Bettys, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
16 pies£1.25 a pie
Energy
391 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Bettys
Pack price
£19.95
Per pie
£1.25

16 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: conflicting page captures. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

mincemeat (48%) (sugar, apple puree (apples, acetic acid), currants, sultanas, glace cherries (cherries, glucose-fructose syrup, sugar, colour (anthocyanin), citric acid, preservative (potassium sorbate)), raisins, vegetable suet (palm oil, sunflower oil, rice flour), citrus peel (orange peel, glucose-fructose syrup, sugar, lemon peel, preservative (potassium sorbate), citric acid), almonds, concentrated apricot puree, glucose syrup, brandy, maize starch, mixed spice, colour (barley malt extract), citric acid, orange oil), wheat flour (with calcium, niacin, iron, folic acid, thiamin), butter (12%), sugar, maize flour, egg, almonds (2%), walnuts (2%), crystallised ginger (1%) (ginger, sugar), sweetened dried cranberries (1%) (sugar, cranberries, sunflower oil), pistachios (1%), glaze (water, sugar, glucose syrup, gelling agents (pectin, calcium lactate), acidity regulator (citric acid), raising agent (E450(i)), preservative (sorbic acid), colours (carotene, paprika extract), flavouring).

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains brandy.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • barley
  • milk
  • egg
  • almonds
  • walnuts
  • pistachios

May contain

  • peanuts
  • sesame
  • mustard
  • soya

The source says: "For allergens see ingredients in bold. May contain peanuts, sesame, mustard, soya." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
391kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,642 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No per-pie or per-portion values were listed. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100g
Fat16g
of which saturates7.6g
Carbohydrate56g
of which sugars38g
FibreNot listed
Protein4.4g
Salt0.28g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Once open store in an airtight container

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Pies from Bettys and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

  • BettysClassic Mince Pies (Box of 12)No photo yet
    Bettys Classic Mince Pies (Box of 12), top view

    Classic Mince Pies (Box of 12)

    Our verdict: Dependable rather than dazzling.

    Pack
    £21.95 for 12Observed 31 Oct 2026
    Each
    £1.83
    Energy
    384 kcal per 100g
    VegetarianAnnounced for 2026
  • BettysSpeciality Mince Pies (Box of 12)No photo yet
    Bettys Speciality Mince Pies (Box of 12), top view

    Speciality Mince Pies (Box of 12)

    Our verdict: Fruit and frangipane appeal.

    Pack
    £24.95 for 12Observed 31 Oct 2026
    Each
    £2.08
    Energy
    431 kcal per 100g
    VegetarianAnnounced for 2026
  • Abel & ColeMini Mince Pies (pack of 12)No photo yet
    Abel & Cole Mini Mince Pies (pack of 12), top view

    Mini Mince Pies (pack of 12)

    Our verdict: Bite-sized and gently sweet.

    Pack
    £7.75 for 12Observed 31 Oct 2026
    Each
    65p
    Energy
    432.5 kcal per 100g
Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Bettys