Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Large Sharing Mince Pie (8-10 Servings)

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£14.00at Abel & Cole, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
Sharing piePie count not listed
Energy
405 kcalper 100g
Dietary
Not statedCheck the pack
  • Best sharing mince pie. Good Housekeeping, 13 Oct 2026

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

Christmas cake in pastry form.

Buttery pastry around an ample fruit filling with the boozy richness of a well-fed Christmas cake. If you're feeding a table rather than handing round individual pies, this is the one to get.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Abel & Cole
Pack price
£14.00
Per pie
Not listed

Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: available to order. UK, postcode availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat* (58.1%)(Raisins*(18%), Apples*(16%), Currants*(16%), Sultanas*(15.2%), Sugar*, Sunflower Oil*, Cognac* (3.8%), ALMONDS *, Orange Juice*, Lemon Juice*, Orange Zest*, Lemon Zest*, Mixed Spice*, Cinnamon*), WHEAT Flour*( WHEAT Flour*, Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin, Folic Acid), Salted Butter*(11.2%)(Butter* [ MILK ], salt), Sugar*. Made in a factory that handles EGGS , SOYA and SESAME . * = produced to organic standards. For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold .

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains cognac.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk
  • almonds

May contain

  • soya
  • sesame
  • egg

The source says: "Made in a factory that handles EGGS , SOYA and SESAME ." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
405kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,699 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No per-pie or per-portion values were listed. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100g
Fat17.7g
of which saturates7.2g
Carbohydrate59.6g
of which sugars38.1g
Fibre2.6g
Protein3.9g
Salt0.06g

Storage and warming

Storage and warming instructions weren't supplied in the sources we checked. Follow the pack.

Storage

Not supplied in the sources we checked.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Abel & Cole pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Abel & Cole