Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Mini Frangipane Mince Pies (Pack of 12)

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£11.65at Abel & Cole, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
12 pies97p a pie
Energy
412 kcalper 100g
Dietary
Not statedCheck the pack

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

Light little bites, when well baked.

At their best these are light and tender, with juicy raisins under the frangipane and an ideal size for one or two bites. Past seasons' packs sometimes came out overbaked, with dry filling and little almond flavour.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Abel & Cole
Pack price
£11.65
Per pie
97p

12 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: available to order. UK, postcode availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Butter* ( MILK ), WHEAT Flour* (Calcium, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin), Caster Sugar*, Apple*, Dark Brown Sugar*, Raisins* (Raisins*, Sunflower oil*), EGG *, Ground ALMOND *, Currants*, Sultanas*, Rum, Lemon Peel*, Orange Peel*, Lemon Juice*, Icing Sugar, Marmalade* (Sugar*, Oranges*, Mandarins *, Gelling Agent: Citrus Pectin, Concentrated Lemon Juice*), Salt, Mixed Spice* (Nutmeg*, coriander seed*, ginger*, cinnamon*, clove bud*) Made in a factory that handles SOYA, SESAME and SULPHITES . * = produced to organic standards. For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold .

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains rum.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk
  • egg
  • almonds

May contain

  • soya
  • sesame
  • sulphites

The source says: "Made in a factory that handles SOYA, SESAME and SULPHITES ." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
412kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,722 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No per-pie or per-portion values were listed. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100g
Fat22.2g
of which saturates12.4g
Carbohydrate46.3g
of which sugars25.6g
Fibre2.3g
Protein6.2g
Salt0.1g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in a cool, dry place.

Not suitable for home freezing.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Pies from Seven Seeded and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Seven Seeded