Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Sainsbury's 6 x Iced Topped Mince Pies 305g

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£1.49at Sainsbury's, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
6 pies25p a pie
Energy
384 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Sainsbury's
Pack price
£1.49
Per pie
25p

6 in a pack. 305g. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: listed with add control; local stock unverified. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Sugar, Wheat Flour (Wheat Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Folic Acid, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin), Glucose Syrup, Bramley Apple Purée (6%), Palm Oil, Sultanas (6%), Raisins (4.5%), Rapeseed Oil, Currants (2.5%), Humectant: Glycerol; Dextrose, Palm Kernel Oil, Skimmed Cows' Milk Powder, Orange Peel, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Palm Stearin, Black Treacle, Ground Mixed Spice (Cassia, Coriander, Ginger, Nutmeg, Caraway, Clove), Emulsifiers: Sorbitan Monostearate, Polysorbate 60; Lemon Peel, Whey Powder (Cows' Milk), Sunflower Oil, Acid: Acetic Acid; Raising Agents: Diphosphates, Sodium Carbonates; Flavouring, Preservatives: Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Metabisulphite (Sulphites), Sulphur Dioxide; Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid.

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk
  • sulphites

May contain

  • nuts

The source says: "For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold. Also, not suitable for customers with an allergy to nuts due to manufacturing methods." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
217kcal

Per portion. That's 912 kJ.

384kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,614 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No portion description supplied. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer portion
Fat12.7g7.2g
of which saturates5.9g3.3g
Carbohydrate63.6g35.9g
of which sugars43.3g24.5g
Fibre1.7g1g
Protein2.9g1.6g
Salt0.05g0.03g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

For best before date: see side of pack.

Store in a cool, dry place. Once opened, store in an airtight container for best quality.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Sainsbury's pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Sainsbury's