Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Organic Vegan mince pies

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£5.55at Riverford, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
6 pies93p a pie
Energy
453 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VeganAlso milk free. From the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Riverford
Pack price
£5.55
Per pie
93p

6 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listed online with an add button. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Wheat Flour (Wheat, Calcium Carbonate*, Iron*, Niacin*, Thiamin*, Folic Acid*), Coconut Oil (16%), Apples (9%), Currants (9%), Sultanas (9%), Cane Sugar, Brown Sugar, Sunflower Oil, Candied Peel (2.7%) (Orange Peel, Lemon Peel, Glucose Syrup, Salt*), Raisins (2.1%), Orange Juice, Cognac (1.5%), Cider, Mixed Spice, Flaked Almonds, Cinnamon, Nutmeg, Ground Ginger. Ingredients marked with an * are non-organic.

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains cognac, cider.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • almonds

May contain

  • nuts

The source says: "Prepared in an environment where we also store and handle: nuts," If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganYes
Gluten freeNot stated
Milk freeYes

Vegan (source). Milk free (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
453kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,895 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No per-pie or per-portion values were listed. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100g
Fat23.1g
of which saturates15.7g
Carbohydrate57.6g
of which sugars29.8g
FibreNot listed
Protein3.8g
Salt0.04g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Once opened, keep in an airtight container and eat within 7 days.

Warming, as the source gives it

Remove case and warm in oven for 5 minutes.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Pies from Riverford and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Riverford