Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Organic Luxury deep-filled mince pies

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£8.95at Riverford, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies£2.24 a pie
Energy
575 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Riverford
Pack price
£8.95
Per pie
£2.24

4 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listed online with an add button. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

We couldn't find the full ingredients list in the sources we checked. Ask the seller or look at the current pack.

Ingredients

Not available in the sources we checked.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk
  • almonds

May contain

  • nuts
  • sesame

If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
575kcal

Per 100g. That's 2,407 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No per-pie or per-portion values were listed. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100g
Fat20.1g
of which saturates9.6g
Carbohydrate61.3g
of which sugars30.1g
FibreNot listed
Protein4.2g
Salt0.13g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in an airtight container and enjoy by best before date.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Pies from Riverford and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Riverford