Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Signature Collection All Butter Mince Pies

Confirmed for Christmas 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£3.50at Ocado, observed 26 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies88p a pie
Energy
311 kcalper pie (80g)
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Ocado
Pack price
£3.50
Per pie
88p

4 in a pack. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Listed online with an add button. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat Filling (Sugar, Sultanas, Glucose Syrup, Candied Mixed Peel (Orange Peel, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Sugar, Lemon Peel, Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid), Preservative (Sulphur Dioxide)), Currants, Diced Bramley Apple, Bramley Apple Purée, Diced Glacé Cherries (Cherries, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Sugar, Concentrated Lemon Juice, Fruit and Vegetable Concentrates (Carrot, Radish, Blackcurrant)), Vegetable Suet (Vegetable Oils (Palm, Sunflower), Wheat Flour (with added Calcium, Folic Acid, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin)), Brandy, Cider (contains Sulphites), Maize Starch, Humectant (Vegetable Glycerine), Acids (Citric Acid, Acetic Acid), Preservatives (Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Metabisulphite (Sulphites), Sulphur Dioxide), Ground Mixed Spice (Cinnamon, Coriander, Caraway, Fennel, Nutmeg, Clove, Ginger, Turmeric)), Wheat Flour (with added Calcium, Folic Acid, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin), Unsalted Butter (Milk), Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Dextrose, Dried Egg, Salt, Raising Agents (Disodium Diphosphate, Sodium Bicarbonate), Cornflour, Palm Oil, Preservative (Potassium Sorbate)

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains brandy, cider.

Allergens

Contains

  • egg
  • milk
  • sulphur dioxide/sulphites
  • wheat

May contain

  • nuts
  • soya

The source says: "Contains Eggs, Contains Milk, May Contain Nuts, May Contain Soya, Contains Sulphur Dioxide/Sulphites, Contains Wheat. May also contain Nuts and Soya." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Portion: Per pie (80g). Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
311kcal

Per pie, 80g. That's 1,308 kJ.

385kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,619 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. Per pie (80g). The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer pie
Fat12.9g10.4g
of which saturates8.4g6.8g
Carbohydrate62.1g50.2g
of which sugars36.3g29.3g
Fibre1.7g1.4g
Protein3g2.4g
Salt0.14g0.11g

Storage and warming

Storage and warming instructions weren't supplied in the sources we checked. Follow the pack.

Storage

Not supplied in the sources we checked.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Pies from Mr Kipling and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Mr Kipling