Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Mince Pie Whirls

Announced for Christmas 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£1.00at Sainsbury's, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies25p a pie
Energy
512 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

2 seller listings on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Sainsbury's
Pack price
£1.00
Per pie
25p

4 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listed online with an add button. UK; local availability unverified.

Check listing
Tesco
Pack price
£1.50
Per pie
25p

6 in a pack. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Shown as out of stock when checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Wheat Flour (with added Calcium, Folic Acid, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin), Vegetable Oils (Palm, Rapeseed), Sugar, Mincemeat Flavour Sauce (Sugar, Fructose, Glucose Syrup, Humectant (Vegetable Glycerine), Concentrated Apricot Juice, Concentrated Apple Juice, Apple Purée, Apricot Purée, Flavourings, Acids (Acetic Acid, Citric Acid), Acidity Regulators (Tricalcium Phosphate, Sodium Citrates), Gelling Agents (Pectin, Sodium Alginate), Ground Mixed Spice (Cinnamon, Ginger, Allspice, Nutmeg, Cardamom, Cloves, Black Pepper), Colour (Plain Caramel), Preservative (Potassium Sorbate)), Vegetable Margarine (Vegetable Oils (Palm, Rapeseed), Emulsifier (Mono- and Diglycerides of Fatty Acids), Flavouring, Colour (Carotenes)), Invert Sugar Syrup, Soluble Maize Fibre, Ground Mixed Spice (Cassia, Coriander, Caraway, Cloves, Ginger, Nutmeg), Salt, Maize Starch, Raising Agents (Disodium Diphosphate, Sodium Bicarbonate), Maltodextrin, Humectant (Vegetable Glycerine), Fructose, Inulin, Emulsifiers (Polyglycerol Esters of Fatty Acids, Mono- and Diglycerides of Fatty Acids), Flavourings (contain Milk), Whey Powder (Milk), Colour (Curcumin)

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk

May contain

  • nuts

If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
144kcal

Per portion. That's 604 kJ.

512kcal

Per 100g. That's 2,140 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No portion description supplied. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer portion
Fat28.6g8.1g
of which saturates10.6g3g
Carbohydrate58.7g16.6g
of which sugars25.7g7.2g
Fibre2.8g0.8g
Protein3.6g1g
Salt0.67g0.19g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Best stored in a cool, dry place

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Mr Kipling pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Mr Kipling