Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Gluten-Free Mince Pies, B Corp, Non-Organic (Pack of 4)

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£6.85at Abel & Cole, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies£1.71 a pie
Energy
351 kcalper 100g
Dietary
Gluten freeFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Abel & Cole
Pack price
£6.85
Per pie
£1.71

4 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Shown as sold out when checked. UK, postcode availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (Sugar, Sultanas, Apples, Apple Puree, Modified Maize Starch, Water, Candied Cut Mixed Peel (Orange Peel, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Sugar, Lemon Peel, Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid)), Sugar Beet Pulp, Vegetable Oil (Sunflower), Mixed Spice (Coriander, Cassia Cinnamon, Ginger, Cardamom, Cloves, Fennel, Nutmeg), Acetic Acid, Natural Colour, Flavouring, Preservative (Potassium Sorbate)), Gluten Free White Flour (Rice, Potato, Tapioca, Maize, Buckwheat), Butter ( MILK ), Caster Sugar, EGG , Xanthan Gum. * = produced to organic standards. For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold .

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • milk
  • egg

May contain

Not confirmed in our collected data.

If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeYes

Gluten free (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
350.64kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,467.09 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No per-pie or per-portion values were listed. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100g
Fat12.96g
of which saturates7.73g
Carbohydrate57.03g
of which sugars32.86g
Fibre0g
Protein2.3g
Salt0.26g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in a cool, dry place.

Suitable for home freezing.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Pies from Hobbs House Bakery and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Hobbs House Bakery