Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

All Butter Mince Pies, B Corp, Non-Organic

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£6.85at Abel & Cole, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
4 pies£1.71 a pie
Energy
354 kcalper 100g
Dietary
Not statedCheck the pack

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Abel & Cole
Pack price
£6.85
Per pie
£1.71

4 in a pack. 10% off. Standard price shown. Other offers have conditions; check the seller. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: available to order. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (Sugar, Sultanas, Apples, Apple Puree, Modified Maize Starch, Water, Candied Cut Mixed Peel (Orange Peel, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Sugar, Lemon Peel, Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid)), Sugar Beet Pulp, Vegetable Oil (Sunflower), Mixed Spice (Coriander, Cassia Cinnamon, Ginger, Cardamom, Cloves, Fennel, Nutmeg), Acetic Acid, Natural Colour, Flavouring, Preservative (Potassium Sorbate)), White WHEAT Flour ( WHEAT Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin, Folic Acid, Thiamin), Butter (14%) ( MILK ), Caster Sugar, EGG . May contain traces of SOYA . * = produced to organic standards. For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold .

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

Not confirmed in our collected data.

May contain

Not confirmed in our collected data.

The source says: "May contain traces of SOYA ." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
353.72kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,479.97 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No per-pie or per-portion values were listed. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100g
Fat13.07g
of which saturates7.84g
Carbohydrate57.24g
of which sugars33.17g
Fibre0g
Protein3.98g
Salt0.27g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in a cool, dry place.

Suitable for home freezing.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Pies from Hobbs House Bakery and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Hobbs House Bakery